Dingus Khan
Dingus Khan are fast turning into everybodyé─˘s favourite sixteen-legged psychmetalpop groove machine. The Manningtree, Essex eight-piece released the deluxe version of their immense é─˛Support Mistley Swansé─˘ album earlier this year on fierce panda and have been described as representing the missing link between Blur and Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention.
ARTIST RELEASES
ARTIST LIVE SHOWS
The Lexington
Friday 1st November 2013
Buffalo Bar
Tuesday 20th August 2013
The Borderline
Thursday 18th April 2013
The Bull & Gate
Wednesday 9th January 2013
Dingwalls
Wednesday 31st October 2012
Scala
Thursday 4th October 2012
The Shacklewell Arms
Wednesday 25th July 2012
The Bull & Gate
Thursday 29th March 2012
The Bull & Gate
Friday 2nd March 2012
The Bull & Gate
Friday 6th January 2012
Bucks Students' Union
Thursday 24th November 2011
The Bull & Gate
Wednesday 16th November 2011
The Bull & Gate
Friday 30th September 2011
Buffalo Bar
Tuesday 20th September 2011
ARTIST NEWS ARCHIVE
Head Throbbing Essex Octet Dingus Khan Hit The Lexington Nov 1st
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
Dingus Khan + Trampolene To Play The Lexington - Tickets On Sale Now
Wednesday 16th October 2013
** If Anyone Can...dingus Khan ** ** Whiplashing Essex Octet Headline London Borderline On April 18th
Thursday 11th April 2013
Dingus Khan To Play The Borderline On Thurs 18th April
Saturday 16th March 2013
Dingus Khan's Debut Album - Support Mistley Swans - Is Out Now! + Tour Dates
Monday 5th November 2012
Win Tickets To Fierce Panda Hallowe'en Party W/ Dingus Khan @ Dingwalls, 31st Oct
Tuesday 30th October 2012
Seen Dingus Khan Perform Forthcoming Single, Made A List, For The Bbc At Maida Vale, Yet?
Thursday 19th July 2012
Dingus Khan Live At Maida Vale Videos Online Now.
Saturday 17th March 2012
Dingus Khan On 6 Music With Steve Lamacq Today - After 5.30pm
Wednesday 14th March 2012
Dingus Khan 'knifey Spoony' Single Out Today - You Know You Want It!
Monday 5th March 2012