Seerauber Jenny
Seerauber Jenny is one Fran Barker from Brighton and one Neil Claxton from Mint Royale. Together they make tetchy, sometimes lavish, electroindiepop music with angst and elegance and a punky-looking live band. 'Push It Away is their new debut single on Label Fandango, and we think the b-side 'Waste of Time' is pretty bloomin' good as well.
ARTIST RELEASES
ARTIST LIVE SHOWS
The Bull & Gate
Tuesday 18th January 2011
The Bull & Gate
Tuesday 19th October 2010
The Bull & Gate
Monday 20th September 2010
The Bull & Gate
Wednesday 28th July 2010
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
Ica
Friday 9th April 2010
Buffalo Bar
Tuesday 12th January 2010
ARTIST NEWS ARCHIVE
Seerauber Jenny / The Heartbreaks Interview - Part 2
Thursday 7th October 2010
Seerauber Jenny // Push It Away // Out Now // Plus Videos
Monday 27th September 2010
Seerauber Jenny Signs To Label Fandango!
Monday 17th May 2010