Listings for: All Venues
Next Shows | Archive »
oh sister
Tuesday 29 July 2014
Oh Sister + The Mourning Suns + Ultan Conlon
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
felt tip
Saturday 2 August 2014
Felt Tip + Hush! + The Starkins + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Old Blue Last
07:45pm , FREE
Disorder Presents
longfellow
Wednesday 6 August 2014
Longfellow + The New Union + Albert Gold
@ Sebright Arms
07:45pm , £4 advance
Longfellow 'prelude' Mini-album Launch
beasts
Thursday 7 August 2014
Beasts + Burning Alms + Uncle Luc
@ The Black Heart
08:00pm , £6 / £5 advance
looks
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Looks + The Art Club + Theo Altieri + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Shacklewell Arms
07:45pm , £6 / £5 with flyer
Disorder & Fierce Panda Presents
lisbon
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Lisbon + Special Guests + Special Guests
@ Sebright Arms
07:45pm , £6 / £5 advance
Disorder / Generator / Club Fandango Presents
The Tipping Point
lucius
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Lucius + Special Guests
@ The Lexington
08:00pm , £12.50 adv / £14 on the door
Elisa Bray - The Independent & Aim: Independent Music Awards In Conjunction With Club Fandango Presents
wizz jones
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Wizz Jones + Darren Hayman + Tbc
@ The Lexington
08:00pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Pete Paphides & Aim: Independent Music Awards In Conjunction With Club Fandango Presents
lisbon
Saturday 30 August 2014
Lisbon + Symphonic Pictures + Gallery Circus + Mat Hunsley
@ The Boiler Shop
04:00pm , £6 advance
Labelled With Love
Ssd Concerts & Generator Present... In Association With The Tipping Point
the temperance movement
Sunday 31 August 2014
The Temperance Movement + Peter Shoulder + Kosoti + Kobadelta + Lilliput
@ The Boiler Shop
04:00pm , 16.50 advance
Labelled With Love
Ssd Concerts & Generator Present... In Association With The Tipping Point
broken records
Thursday 4 September 2014
Broken Records + Longfellow + The Traps + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £6 / £5 with flyer
Disorder Presents
ghetts
Sunday 7 September 2014
Ghetts + Rude Kid + Special Guests
@ Boxpark
01:00pm , FREE
Labelled With Love
Disrupt Presents
tiny ruins
Monday 8 September 2014
Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard + Edith
@ Union Chapel
06:30pm , £12.50
Labelled With Love
Bella Union Presents
wooden wand
Thursday 11 September 2014
Wooden Wand + Sterling Roswell + Secret Special Guest
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Fire Records Presents
death & vanilla
Friday 12 September 2014
Death & Vanilla + Virginia Wing + Secret Special Guest
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Fire Records Presents
h.a.m.
Tuesday 23 September 2014
H.a.m. + Elephants And Castles + Tbc + Tbc
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance