Listings for: All Venues
Next Shows | Archive »
 blackmoon1348
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Blackmoon1348 + The Starkins + Lime + Glass Caves
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £6 / £5 with flyer
The Starkins Single Launch Party
youth club
Wednesday 29 October 2014
Youth Club + H A B I T A T S + Kamara
@ The Old Blue Last
08:00pm , FREE
Disorder Presents
Habitats Residency @ The Old Blue Last
midnight bonfires
Tuesday 4 November 2014
Midnight Bonfires + Monarks + Keroscene + Special Guests
@ Buffalo Bar
07:45pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
longfellow
Thursday 6 November 2014
Longfellow + Clubs + Daisy Victoria
@ The Lexington
08:00pm , £6 advance
Disorder Presents
special guests
Thursday 6 November 2014
Special Guests + Legend In Japan + Frauds
@ The Black Heart
08:00pm , £6 / £5 advance
h a b i t a t s
Friday 7 November 2014
H A B I T A T S + The New Union + The Death Of Pop + Three Girl Rhumba
@ The Old Blue Last
08:00pm , FREE
Disorder Presents
Habitats Residency @ The Old Blue Last
theo altieri
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Theo Altieri + Firewoodisland + Huskies + Deadwall
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance
Theo Altieri Ep Launch Show
emile bernard
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Emile Bernard + Molly Wagger + Sky Between Leaves
@ The Shacklewell Arms
08:00pm , FREE
Fierce Panda & Disorder Present

Emile Bernard 'of City' Single Launch Party

gum takes tooth
Friday 21 November 2014
Gum Takes Tooth + Special Guests
@ The Lexington
08:00pm , £4 advance
Tigertrap Presents
 wash
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Wash + Date + Skies + Mihai Cucos Trio
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
high hazels
Wednesday 3 December 2014
High Hazels + Tbc + Tbc
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £6 advance
Kilimanjaro/club Fandango Presents