Listings for: All Venues
Next Shows | Archive »
the twilight sad
Friday 25 July 2014
The Twilight Sad + Cuts + Parlour
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , 15 advance
Drowned In Sound & Aim: Independent Music Awards In Conjunction With Club Fandango Presents
oh sister
Tuesday 29 July 2014
Oh Sister + The Mourning Suns + Ultan Conlon + Guests
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
felt tip
Saturday 2 August 2014
Felt Tip + Hush! + The Starkins + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Old Blue Last
07:45pm , FREE
Disorder Presents
longfellow
Wednesday 6 August 2014
Longfellow + The New Union + Albert Gold
@ Sebright Arms
07:45pm , £4 advance
Longfellow 'prelude' Mini-album Launch
beasts
Thursday 7 August 2014
Beasts + Burning Alms + Uncle Luc
@ The Black Heart
08:00pm , £6 / £5 advance
looks
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Looks + The Art Club + Theo Altieri + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Shacklewell Arms
07:45pm , £6 / £5 with flyer
Disorder & Fierce Panda Presents
lucius
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Lucius + Special Guests
@ The Lexington
08:00pm , £12.50 adv / £14 on the door
Elisa Bray - The Independent & Aim: Independent Music Awards In Conjunction With Club Fandango Presents
lisbon
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Lisbon + Special Guests + Special Guests
@ Sebright Arms
07:45pm , £6 / £5 advance
Disorder / Generator / Club Fandango Presents
The Tipping Point
broken records
Thursday 4 September 2014
Broken Records + Longfellow + The Traps + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £6 / £5 with flyer
Disorder Presents
tiny ruins
Monday 8 September 2014
Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard + Edith
@ Union Chapel
06:30pm , £12.50
Labelled With Love
Labelled With Love 2014
Bella Union Presents
wooden wand
Thursday 11 September 2014
Wooden Wand + Sterling Roswell + Secret Special Guest
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Labelled With Love
Fire Records Presents
death & vanilla
Friday 12 September 2014
Death & Vanilla + Virginia Wing + Secret Special Guest
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Labelled With Love
Fire Records Presents
h.a.m.
Tuesday 23 September 2014
H.a.m. + Elephants And Castles + Tbc + Tbc
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance