Listings for: All Venues
Next Shows | Archive »
the temperance movement
Sunday 31 August 2014
The Temperance Movement + Peter Shoulder + Kosoti + Kobadelta + Lilliput
@ The Boiler Shop
04:00pm , £16.50 advance
Labelled With Love
Ssd Concerts & Generator Present... In Association With The Tipping Point
special guests
Tuesday 2 September 2014
Special Guests + Model Railway Exhibition + Hazels + Slowlights
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
broken records
Thursday 4 September 2014
Broken Records + Longfellow + The Traps + + Disorder Dj's
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Disorder Presents
the wharves
Friday 5 September 2014
The Wharves + Bilge Pump + Broken Arm
@ The Chameleon
08:00pm , £5
Labelled With Love
Gringo Records Presents
louis barabbas & the bedlam six
Saturday 6 September 2014
Louis Barabbas & The Bedlam Six + Snowapple
@ Band On The Wall
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Debt Records Presents
ghetts
Sunday 7 September 2014
Ghetts + Rude Kid + Special Guests
@ Boxpark
01:00pm , FREE
Labelled With Love
Disrupt Presents
tiny ruins
Monday 8 September 2014
Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard + Edith
@ Union Chapel
06:30pm , £12.50
Labelled With Love
Bella Union Presents
our man in the bronze age
Tuesday 9 September 2014
Our Man In The Bronze Age + Late Landing + Trevors Head + Candela
@ Buffalo Bar
07:45pm , £5 / £4 advance
Labelled With Love
Animal Farm Presents
rokhsan
Tuesday 9 September 2014
Rokhsan + The New Union + Huskies
@ The Shacklewell Arms
08:00pm , £6 / £5 advance
Labelled With Love
Fierce Panda & Label Fandango Present
the dash
Wednesday 10 September 2014
The Dash + Love Zombies + Gangs
@ The Black Heart
08:00pm , £6 / £5 advance
great cynics
Wednesday 10 September 2014
Great Cynics + Cut Ribbons + Death At Sea
@ Sebright Arms
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
Labelled With Love
Kissability Presents
wooden wand
Thursday 11 September 2014
Wooden Wand + The Saints + Sterling Roswell
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Fire Records Presents
death & vanilla
Friday 12 September 2014
Death & Vanilla + Martin Phillipps (the Chills) + Virginia Wing
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Fire Records Presents
ltnt
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Ltnt + St Pierre Snake Invasion + Dumbjaw + Special Guests
@ Buffalo Bar
07:45pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
Labelled With Love
Dust Devil Sounds Showcase
comet gain
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Comet Gain + The Proper Ornaments + Evans The Death
@ The Lexington
07:45pm , £8.50
Labelled With Love
Fortuna Pop Presents
flipron
Friday 19 September 2014
Flipron + Magic Car + Billy Shinbone
@ The Bell Inn
08:00pm , FREE
Labelled With Love
Tiny Dog Presents - Donations On The Door
rebel sketchy
Saturday 20 September 2014
Rebel Sketchy + Kwerk + Leuce Rhythms + Sasha Khan
@ The Shakespeare
08:00pm , FREE
Labelled With Love
Ground Level Presents (rsvp To Info@groundlevelbreaks.com)
h.a.m.
Tuesday 23 September 2014
H.a.m. + Elephants And Castles + Off The Wall + Ten Percenter
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance
femme
Wednesday 24 September 2014
Femme + Youth
@ Birthdays
08:00pm , FREE
Labelled With Love
Tape In Association With Eat Your Own Ears Presents
akkord
Thursday 25 September 2014
Akkord + Second Storey + Soft As Snow
@ Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
08:00pm , £10 advance
Labelled With Love
Houndstooth Presents: Second Storey 'double Divide' Album Launch
gum takes tooth
Saturday 27 September 2014
Gum Takes Tooth + Bad Guys + Brood Ma
@ The Shacklewell Arms
07:00pm , FREE
Labelled With Love
Tigertrap Records In Association With Bad Vibrations Presents
seth lakeman
Tuesday 30 September 2014
Seth Lakeman + Tbc + Tbc
@ The Borderline
07:30pm , £15 advance
Labelled With Love
Cooking Vinyl Presents
miilk tooth
Tuesday 7 October 2014
Miilk Tooth + Joya + The Drink
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm , £5 / £4 advance / flyer
Miilk Tooth Single Launch Party