SHOWS
All Gigs | Borderline | Old Blue Last | Finsbury
deafkid Tuesday 9th December
Deafkid + Aztecs
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm, £5 / £4 advance / flyer
carnivals Tuesday 7th October
Carnivals + Hazey Jane
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm, £5 / £4 advance / flyer
lucius Wednesday 20th August
Lucius + Synaesthete
@ The Lexington
08:00pm, £12.50 adv / £14 on the door
she Tuesday 6th May
She + Odd Rival + Man Ray Sky
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm, £5 / £4 advance / flyer
pops jabu Tuesday 8th April
Pops Jabu + Ethos
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm, £6 / £5 with flyer
kolo Friday 28th February
Kolo + Fjords + Krista Papista
@ 229
08:00pm, £6 / £5 advance / flyer
the tax Friday 22nd November
The Tax + Altrego + The Beat Co.
@ 229
07:45pm, £6 / £5 advance / flyer
knifeworld Friday 8th November
Knifeworld + Godsticks
@ 229
08:00pm, £8 / £6 advance
longfellow Tuesday 11th June
Longfellow + Fans
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm, £5 / £4 advance / flyer
shock horror! Friday 10th May
Shock Horror! + Mat Motte
@ 229
08:00pm, £5 / £4 advance / flyer
deer chicago Tuesday 30th April
Deer Chicago + Dallas Don't
@ Buffalo Bar
08:00pm, £5 / £4 advance / flyer
the blues of cain Sunday 14th April
The Blues Of Cain + Tbc
@ The Bull & Gate
08:00pm, £3 before 9pm / £5 after
the blues of cain Sunday 7th April
The Blues Of Cain + Tbc
@ The Bull & Gate
08:00pm, £3 before 9pm / £5 after
the blues of cain Sunday 24th March
The Blues Of Cain + Tbc
@ The Bull & Gate
08:00pm, £3 before 9pm / £5 after
the blues of cain Sunday 10th March
The Blues Of Cain + Tbc
@ The Bull & Gate
08:00pm, £3 before 9pm / £5 after