National Service
National Service In spite of being barely a handful of gigs old from their top secret rehearsal cupboard (in Fortress Studios, Old Street) National Service create tense, tersely modern alt.rock nuggets which nod at the buoyancy of Wild Beasts and the restlessness of Radiohead while bursting into manic sonic life at the most unexpected moments. Debut single ‘A Little More Time’ encapsulates that driving belligerence perfectly, revelling in the quartet’s honest vocals, dense harmonies and brooding hypnotic grooves.
ARTIST LIVE SHOWS
Moth Club
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Camden Assembly
Friday 8th September 2017
The Finsbury
Thursday 18th May 2017
Birthdays
Saturday 25th February 2017
The Victoria
Wednesday 4th January 2017
The Victoria
Tuesday 8th November 2016
The Old Blue Last
Friday 14th October 2016
The Victoria
Tuesday 13th September 2016
ARTIST NEWS ARCHIVE
National Service Launch 'timid Kisses'!
Monday 7th August 2017
Alt Escape Warm-up At The Finsbury 18.05!
Tuesday 25th April 2017
National Service Have A Birthdays Party!
Monday 13th February 2017
National Service Party Down At Birthdays!
Saturday 21st January 2017