Giant Party
Giant Party are a soul splashed indie band from London. They've released 2 EP's to date 'Giant Party and '8' as well as a one of single 'White Ink' which was Steve Lamacq's 'Lamacq Livener' on BBC Radio 6 Music and premiered by Line Of Best Fit.

Following a packed out Great Escape show and 2 sell out shows at Sebright Arms and The Lexington in 2018 the band headline OSLO in Hackney, London on 13th March for Parallel Lines, Tickets On Sale Now!

ARTIST LIVE SHOWS
The Lexington
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Sebright Arms
Thursday 19th April 2018
The Old Blue Last
Friday 12th January 2018
Birthdays
Saturday 19th August 2017
The Lexington
Wednesday 19th July 2017
The Finsbury
Thursday 18th May 2017
The Old Blue Last
Friday 28th April 2017
Sebright Arms
Wednesday 11th January 2017
The Old Blue Last
Friday 9th December 2016
ARTIST NEWS ARCHIVE
Giant Party Light Up The Sebright 19.04!!
Sunday 18th March 2018