Kapowski
Kapowski were brought together over a dodgy meal in a college canteen, with a mutual love of Idlewild, Jimmy Eat World, ATD-I and Pavement. The ingredients of the live Kapowski experience are throwing rock shapes akin to epileptic seizures, not so nervous twitches and catchy rock-a-long choruses. Debut single 'Jean Michel Jarre / One > 100' is out on Label Fandango on Jan 16th 2006.
ARTIST RELEASES
ARTIST LIVE SHOWS
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 24th January 2006
The Water Rats
Wednesday 14th December 2005
The Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 13th December 2005
West Coast Rock Cafe
Friday 9th December 2005
The Water Rats
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
The Metro
Monday 23rd May 2005
The Water Rats
Thursday 5th May 2005
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 1st March 2005
The Bull & Gate
Thursday 25th November 2004
The Borderline
Wednesday 20th October 2004
ARTIST NEWS ARCHIVE
Kapowski Single Out Now On Label Fandango
Monday 23rd January 2006