Capital
Capital are five brooding young men from Eastbourne who create epic pop soundscapes out of guitars, synthesisers and other musical scraps they find lying around the seaside studio. We think they represent the missing link between Keane and Tears For Fears but by Billy Bunteré─˘s mighty trousers weé─˘ve been proved horribly wrong before over the past fifteen years. CAPITAL released a six track é─˛shortplayeré─˘ (if you will) on fierce panda on April 6th, before which came the storming single é─˛Ruiné─˘ on March 23rd.
ARTIST RELEASES
ARTIST LIVE SHOWS
Upstairs At The Garage
Thursday 1st October 2009
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 12th May 2009
229
Wednesday 15th April 2009
The Wilmington Arms
Friday 6th March 2009
Dingwalls
Tuesday 24th February 2009
The Borderline
Wednesday 11th February 2009
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 6th January 2009
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
229
Wednesday 24th September 2008
229
Friday 5th September 2008
229
Thursday 7th August 2008
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 1st July 2008
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 27th May 2008
229
Wednesday 30th April 2008
The Dublin Castle
Tuesday 19th February 2008
The Wilmington Arms
Friday 25th January 2008
ARTIST NEWS ARCHIVE
Club Fandango Starts New Monthly Night! Upstairs At The Garage!!
Wednesday 30th September 2009
Capital To Release 'bright Lights' On Label Fandango
Tuesday 1st July 2008